Musica del film Matrix

Elenco delle 17 colonne sonore del film Matrix

Massive Attack - Dissolved Girl
Rob Zombie - Dragula
Lunatic Calm - Leave You Far Behind (Lunatics Roller Coaster Mix)
Prodigy - Mindfields
Meat Beat Manifesto - Prime Audio Soup
Rob Dougan - Clubbed to Death
Django Reinhardt - Minor Swing
Duke Ellington - I'm Beginning to See the Light
Propellerheads - Spybreak
Rage Against the Machine - Wake Up
Marilyn Manson - Rock Is Dead
Ministry - Bad Blood
Deftones - My Own Summer (Shove It)
Hive - Ultrasonic Sound
Monster Magnet - Look to Your Orb for the Warning
Rammstein - Du Hast
Propellerheads - Spybreak (Short One)